user profile
Sign in
user profile

Account under review

by Seller_TNl0ZRnEGCur1

Hi all I have been selling on amazon since 2017.

Las week I received the below:
Hello,

We have removed your listings because of a buyer complaint about the authenticity of an item they received from you. If you have FBA inventory of the items causing “inauthentic” complaints, they are currently ineligible for removal. The listings we removed are at the end of this email.

If you do not appeal this decision in 90 days, any FBA inventory of the item that caused “inauthentic” complaints may be destroyed at your expense.

If you would like us to reinstate your listings, please send us a plan with actions you took to resolve the issue and prevent similar complaints. Get help creating your plan in Seller Central Help (https://sellercentral.Amazon.co.uk/gp/help/200370560). To send us your plan, click the Appeal button next to this email on the Performance Notifications page in Seller Central.

Also include the following information for each ASIN:

• Copies of invoices or receipts from your supplier issued in the last 365 days. These should reflect your sales volume during that time.
  • Contact information for your supplier, including name, phone number, address, and website.

You can send .pdf, .jpg, .png, or .gif files. These documents must be authentic and unaltered. We may call your supplier to verify the documents. You may remove pricing information, but the rest of the document must be visible. We will maintain the confidentiality of your supplier contact information.

We will review your information and decide whether to reinstate your listings. If we receive more complaints about your listings, we may not allow you to sell on Amazon.com.

The sale of counterfeit products on Amazon.com is strictly prohibited. If you cannot provide valid invoices or receipts for the items that caused “inauthentic” complaints, we may destroy your FBA inventory of these items at your expense.