Account suspended/deactivated - help please!

I am a video game trader and my amazon account has recently been suspended but I am unable to speak to amazon over the phone to discuss in detail their reasoning behind their decision to deactivate. The reason I was given is below. However I know these ‘used’ video games I listed are authentic and these were purchased through private sellers locally. Therefore I have no way of providing invoices or business details of supply chain. Would really appreciate some advice or has anyone else experienced this and managed to provide amazon with satisfactory evidence?

**‘offering items that may infringe intellectual property rights or may be inauthentic. A list of these items is at the end of this email.’

To sell on Amazon again, please send the following information to pq-review-lvr@amazon.co.uk:

• Copies of invoices, receipts, contracts, delivery orders, or authorization letters from your supplier issued in the last 90 days. The quantity of items shown should match your inventory.
  • If you are not the brand owner, provide an authorization letter and a complete set of documentation, including authorization letters, to prove a valid supply chain.
  • If you are the brand owner, provide a copy of the brand registration certificate, and business license or personal identity card.
  • Contact information for your supplier, including name, phone number, address, email, and website.***

How do you know they are not counterfeit?

@Blue_Eyed_Boy. I have been trading in games for 20 years so I can tell they are 100% authentic. Not sure how I can convince amazon of that or even how other sellers can when they buy from private sellers and not from a distributor. The problem is that these games are so old and therefore you can no longer buy them from the brand owner or distributors.

The crux of the matter is you won’t convince Amazon. Without invoices there is nothing you can do I’m afraid.

@InSpire_Video_Games Hey :slight_smile: