Account Suspended. Please Help. I just dont know what to do

I am on the verge of a nervous break down and causing myself some serious harm. Please help.
My account got suspended because I listed a set of 6 latte glass against against 2 similar listings. I did not realise that those 2 listings were brand names even though the item was exactly the same. I put my hands up and I realise my mistake but now Amazon have suspended me and asked for a plan of action. I have sent over a pan of action 8 times over the last week and I keep on receiving the same reply back over and over again. I am not even sure if there is a real human that is reading my reply.

I just cant believe how Amazon could treat their sellers this way. I am just being treated like trash. I wish Amazon would realise they are dealing with real human beings with emotions and feeling and not robots. My livlihood and my families livlihood depends on Amazon. I have been selling with them for nearly 3 years and out of the blue I get a message of suspension. In this current climate I have no other options to support myself. Please find below details of infringement notice from Amazon and my response. I would really appreciate any help.

Reply to my plan of action from Amazon. All emails reply’s are same.

Hello,

Thank you for submitting your plan of action. We reviewed your appeal and determined that it is missing the following information. Please include the missing information listed below in your plan of action:

– Greater detail on the root cause(s) of the infringement.

– Greater detail on the actions you have taken to resolve the infringement issues.

– Greater detail on the steps you have taken to prevent infringement going forward.

hat happens if I do not send the requested information?
If we do not receive the requested information within 17 days of the original suspension notification, your account will remain deactivated.

ASIN: 9437549664, B07RBBK7JR
Complaint ID: 5947068482