Fake bogus Amazon suspected property rights infringement violations may 2019

I have been selling on Amazon for around 3 years with no violations. Now suddenly I get 3 in a week. I have sent invoices and explained there 100% genuine. Also they match the Asin perfectly. The brands are loreal and Wahl, and the other is a generic non branded watch.

This is really upsetting as I need these removed as we are a legit family run business and always source products from the UK from reputable suppliers.

I have sent lots of messages including invoices and it’s falling on Def ears. I really don’t know what to do and find this very unfair that I could lose my account at no fault of my own.

If anyone can help or anyone has suddenly found themselves hit with these same violations suddenly please comment and let me know.

Also if anyone knows how many before my account is closed as I’m pretty sure 3 would do it even though I have done nothing wrong.

Many thanks for reading and hope someone can help.

Hi If several emails have been sent to Amazon Performance Team, you shall wait for their decision on your plan of action before sending more messages or taking further actions. Uusally Amazon will repond, just time period varies.Best wishes.

Suspected intellectual property violations will not get you suspended, so you can relax a little.
This is a new thing on amazon, they are trying to prevent problem before it will happen, and they are often misfiring on this field, and that’s why it is called SUSPECTED, because no one complained about your product or you as a seller, it is just amazon bots.
As this is not a real complaint, there is no risk of suspension involved, and usually they don’t even want you to appeal, often it is just enough to update title of listing to re-create it.
In your case as you are talking about well known brand, you can try to appeal and get this listing reinstated, but I wouldn’t hold my breath for any answer in this matter.