How to stop all non UK orders?

Morning,

This is my first time using FBA and am based in UK.

I am receiving orders from Europe, how do I stop this so only UK orders can be made?

I’ve disabled all FBA export settings but am still receiving orders from other european countries

Am I missing something here?

Go to settings>account info and then on the left you should see “listing status”. It may be you have listed on other marketplaces. From there you can put all but UK on holiday mode.

Thank you for the suggestion,

I have had my settings like this prior to me making my FBA shipment, is that correct?

Still receiving orders from Germany, had 2 in the last hour :weary:

Change your view to the DE,FR,IT,ES,NL sites, then look at the listings.
I would bet, that at some point you have activated international listings.

Are they buying on Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.de?

We have this same problem. I didn’t think there was a way to stop it as they go to Amazon.co.uk and order from there rather then the German version.

Exclude products or countries from the EU Shipping and Export programme

You may exclude all of your products from being exportable to any country from the Countries/regions excluded from FBA Export page.

You may exclude specific ASINs from the FBA Export programme from the FBA Export: Exclude countries/regions per product page.

:raised_hands: that’s the issue.

Thank you!

Still a little confused though, the listings were active on each site, but I have put all them accounts on holiday mode so surely they should have never gone active?

Sorry another question, I have now closed the listings on all european sites except UK, I have a few pending FBA orders for the closed listings, I’m assuming these will still be fulfilled?

Thank you for your help again

I am assuming it was on the .de site as on my dashboard if I change to .de it shows a few orders, am I right in saying if it was on .uk they would only show on UK dashboard regardless of buyers address?