I am Not using pan eu but still me products show on all markets

Hi i am new to FBA and just recently sent goods to the fulfillment center
I am not using the PAN EU service and still my products are showing on all EU marketplaces
how does it possible and what about the taxes? i am not VAT registered on all those market places so how does amazon handle the VAT?

To verify where your FBA inventory is stored, go into:

Reports - Fulfillment by Amazon - Inventory - Daily Inventory History

Or visit this link:

https://sellercentral.amazon.co.uk/gp/ssof/reports/search.html#orderAscending=&recordType=INVENTORY_SNAPSHOT&noResultType=&merchantSku=&fnSku=&FnSkuXORMSku=&reimbursementId=&orderId=&genericOrderId=&asin=&lpn=&shipmentId=&hazmatStatus=&inventoryEventTransactionType=&fulfillmentCenterId=&transactionItemId=&inventoryAdjustmentReasonGroup=&eventDateOption=1&fromDate=dd%2Fmm%2Fyyyy&toDate=dd%2Fmm%2Fyyyy&startDate=&endDate=&fromMonth=1&fromYear=2019&toMonth=1&toYear=2019&startMonth=&startYear=&endMonth=&endYear=&specificMonth=1&specificYear=2019

Thanks Kika
I see it is being disbursed throughout Germany (i sent it to Dortmund)
but what i dont understand is how it is being fulfilled in other EU marketplaces?

Amazon will simply fulfill the orders out of your stock stored in different country’s warehouses.

thanks again kika
i still dont get it i dont have a stock in other countries nor am i registered for taxes there so how can it be?
should i remove those listings from other marketplaces? is this a default option?

You only need to register for the VAT in countries where you store FBA inventory or exceed the annual threshold.

Kika first of all i want to say you are a gem
really you give up so much time and effort to help us and i want you to know it is much appreciated

back to the issue
so all those sales go under local VAT (DE) or 0% VAT?

I think that it depends on the buyer’s country where the goods are shipped/ sold.