I sell handmade dolls and teddy bears. When I want to add a new item I normally click on an existing one and in the ‘edit’ dropdown I click ‘copy listing’. I then edit any difference in description and photos then click ‘save and finish’ and there is my new listing. But despite several attempts today to do this it will not allow me to do so. Has anything changed? Thanks
I can see that the ‘copy listing’ option is still there. What is happening when you click on it? Is it copying the listing? Won’t let you edit the copy? Won’t let you save the edited listing?
Hi. Thanks so much for replying. I think it was a glitch as an error message was flagged up. And I’ve now managed to do it.
I appreciate your response
This topic was automatically closed 180 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.