Sell on Amazon Sign in
This article applies to selling in: United Kingdom

Manage orders

Your Manage Orders page provides a customisable view of all your orders on all sales channels. To view the page from your seller account, click Orders, and then click Manage Orders.

Here is some additional information:

  • You must confirm dispatch of the order with Amazon within 30 days of the order date. Otherwise, Amazon will automatically cancel the order and you will not be paid, even if you dispatched the order. One week before the 30-day cut-off, you will see a warning in Manage Orders (“Confirm as dispatched by [date] to avoid cancellation”), and you will receive a notification by email.
  • When you confirm dispatch for even one item in an order, we charge the buyer for the entire order. If the entire order is not confirmed, you will see the "Shipment is late" status in Manage Orders and a warning message on your seller account home page. These will appear even if you have refunded the remaining items in the order.
Note: For information about how to list your products, see Manage inventory.
Sign in to use the tool and get personalised help (desktop browser required). Sign in


Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback
How can we improve this help page? Note: This form doesn’t create a support case. Please specify what you think is wrong with the content itself.
1000
What was helpful?
1000
Thank you again for your help!
Thank you for your feedback. If you have more questions, please Contact Us.

Reach Hundreds of Millions of Customers

Start Selling on Amazon


© 1999-2019, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates