This article applies to selling in: United Kingdom

Summary

The Shipment Summary shows all of the information you have entered for your shipment and indicates any missing information, such as the tracking number for SPD shipments and the BOL for LTL shipments. From here you can return to any step in the process to change information you have entered before marking your shipment as “Shipped”.

Please review and confirm that all information is accurate before shipping. This may prevent delays in processing your inventory.

Buttons

Mark as Shipped: After you click "Mark as Shipped" you can return to the Manage FBA Shipments page where your shipment will be labeled "Shipped" under Status. If you don't click "Mark as Shipped" your shipment will remain listed as "Ready to Ship" under Status on the Manage FBA Shipments page.
Delete Shipment:
Removes shipment from the shipping queue and returns you to the Inventory Amazon Fulfills page. Items in the shipment remain in the AFN network.To fulfill them yourself, convert them to "Fulfilled by Merchant."
Return to Manage FBA Shipments: Takes you to the Manage FBA Shipments page.
Sign in to use the tool and get personalised help (desktop browser required). Sign in


Reach Hundreds of Millions of Customers

Start Selling on Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates