How can I delete specific product listings, or replace all my listings?
When you delete a listing, the SKU and all sales history and product
information are permanently removed from your seller account. Therefore, you
should delete a SKU and its listing information only if you are never going
to sell that item in the future.
Note: After you delete a SKU from your inventory, it may
take up to 24 hours before that SKU is available for reuse.
To delete listings:
In Manage Inventory, find the listing you want to
For single listings, select
Delete Product and Listing from the
drop-down menu for the product you want to
For multiple listings, check the box to
the left of the listings you want to delete,
and select Delete Product and
Listing from the Action on selected
Click OK to delete or Cancel
to not delete the listing.
Sign in to use the tool and get personalised help (desktop browser required).