Sell on Amazon Sign in
This article applies to selling in: United Kingdom

Cancel a Deal

You may cancel a proposed Deal at any time; however, we recommend you cancel your Deal at least 25 hours before the start time to avoid paying a fee and to avoid being blacklisted from creating Deals in the future. Upcoming Deals will be visible to customers on Amazon 24 hours before the Deal is scheduled to run and can be found in the Upcoming Deals page. If you ever need to cancel your Deal, do so before it becomes visible to customers.

To cancel a Deal:


  1. From the Deals Dashboard, filter your Deals by Status to show only Deals that Need Action or Upcoming. For the Deals that you wish to cancel, click on the drop-down button next to Edit.
  2. Select Cancel Deal from the menu.
Note: Once a Deal is cancelled, it cannot be reactivated or reinstated.
Sign in to use the tool and get personalised help (desktop browser required). Sign in


Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback
How can we improve this help page? Note: This form doesn’t create a support case. Please specify what you think is wrong with the content itself.
1000
What was helpful?
1000
Thank you again for your help!
Thank you for your feedback. If you have more questions, please Contact Us.

Reach Hundreds of Millions of Customers

Start Selling on Amazon


© 1999-2019, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates